Zephr User Guide

Delete a Company Account

1 views 0

If you delete an account, any users assigned to the account lose access to the products that have been granted to them through the account.

Note: You cannot undo a deletion.

To delete a company account, complete the following steps:

  1. Select B2B from the main menu
  2. Select Companies & Accounts from the menu options

    The Companies & Accounts screen displays.

  3. Select the three dots at the end of the row for the account you want to edit
  4. Select Delete

    A confirmation dialog box displays, as illustrated below:

    Confirm Account Deletion

  5. Select the Yes! Delete button to delete the account and return to the Companies & Accounts screen. Selecting the Cancel button displays the Companies & Accounts screen without deleting the account