Zephr User Guide

Configure Session and Device Management

1 views 0

You can configure whether to allow the end user to remove their existing sessions on the Devices page. 

If the Allow users to remove their existing sessions setting is enabled, the end user can sign out of their existing sessions from the Devices section of the Preference Center page in their accounts. 

Note that the end user cannot sign out of the session that is in use now from the Devices section.