Zephr User Guide

Delete a Redirect

3 views 0

To delete a redirect, and all related versions of that redirect, complete the following steps:

  1. Select Delivery from the main menu
  2. Select Redirects from the menu options
  3. Select the three dots at the end of the row for the redirect you want to delete
  4. Select Delete

    A confirmation dialog box displays, as illustrated below:

    Delete redirect and all versions

  5. Select the Yes! Delete It And All Its Versions button to delete the redirect. Selecting the Cancel button closes the dialog box without deleting the redirect