Zephr User Guide

Delete a Site Group

0 views 0

To delete a site group, complete the following steps:

  1. Select Delivery from the main menu
  2. Select Site Groups from the menu options

    The Site Groups screen displays.

  3. Select the checkbox beside the site group, or groups, you want to delete
  4. Select the delete icon (Delete Icon) in the top right of the Browse Site Groups and Sites section

    A confirmation dialog box display, as illustrated below:

    Confirm Delete

  5. Select the Delete button to delete the site group and return to the Site Groups screen. Selecting the Cancel button displays the Site Groups screen without deleting any site groups