Zephr User Guide

Delete a Site

5 views 0

Zephr recommends that you speak to your Customer Success Manager before you delete a site for the following reasons:

  • If you delete a site, it is removed from Zephr. This means that users cannot access your site using the CDN
  • If you delete a live site, you might need to make domain name changes

To delete a site, complete the following steps:

  1. Locate the site you want to delete in the list of sites
  2. Select the name of the site from the Title column

    The Site Details screen displays.

  3. Select the Delete button

    A confirmation dialog box displays, as illustrated below:

    Confirm Site Deletion

  4. Select the Yes! Delete button to delete the site. Selecting the Cancel button closes the confirmation dialog box without deleting the site