Zephr User Guide

Delete a State or Transition

18 views 0

To delete a state or transition, complete the following steps:

  1. Select the state or transition

    The details of the state or transition display.

  2. Select the Delete button

    If you selected a state, a confirmation message displays, as illustrated below:

    Delete State Confirmation

    Select the Delete State button to delete the state and move any users currently held in the state to the state named in the confirmation message. Select the Cancel button to close the message without deleting the state.

    If you selected a transition, the transition connector is removed immediately.

  3. Select the Save button to save the changes to your user state map