Zephr User Guide

Delete a Product

3 views 0

To delete a product, complete the following steps:

  1. Select the three dots at the end of the row for the product you want to edit
  2. Select Delete

    A confirmation dialog box displays, as illustrated below:

    Delete Product Confirmation

  3. Select the Yes! Delete The Product button to delete the product and return to the Catalogue screen. Selecting the Cancel button displays the Catalogue screen without deleting the product