Zephr User Guide

Delete a Feature

2 views 0

To delete a feature, complete the following steps:

  1. Select Product from the main menu
  2. Select Features from the menu options

    The Features screen displays.

  3. Select the three dots at the end of the row for the feature you want to delete
  4. Select Delete

    A confirmation dialog displays, as illustrated below:

    Delete Feature Confirmation

  5. Select the Delete! button to delete the feature and all its versions. Selecting the Cancel button closes the confirmation dialog box without deleting the feature

    Note: The deletion cannot be undone. If you delete the feature, all versions are removed and cannot be re-instated.

For further information on deleting a version of the feature, see the Delete a Version topic.